Daily Studio Photograph July 22, 2012.


July 22, 2012

July 22, 2012

It was hot and uncomfortable in my studio this evening. There is a nice breeze in our yard but it’s not coming in through my studio windows. I was able to get a small amount of work done today, and somehow in the past few days I’ve managed to start about ten things other than the ongoing Long Series of paintings.

One thought on “Daily Studio Photograph July 22, 2012.

  1. Stephen, obviously the 10 new things are important. Life has funny ways of getting us to do new things. I discovered this because I can be too focused. You have open the door a little with your summer slowdown and some new ideas/things are sqeezing in. Very important! best wishes, Robert

    Like

Leave a Reply

