Long Series #1221.


#1221I’ve been a bit lazy with posting lately, and I’ll just call it a vacation from blogging. I’ve been doing many things in the studio, and what I’ve been doing can best be described as busy work. I’ve been working on the Long Series by gluing things together, and making marks, and painting, and drawing. I just haven’t been completing anything. The stacks of work in progress have been growing, and in a few weeks I’ll get back to finishing things. I’ve also been working with oils on canvas, and I have many things in this body of work in various stages of not even remotely completed. I like these days when I have no shows lined up, and I can just putter around.

5 thoughts on “Long Series #1221.

Leave a Reply

